<![CDATA[ Screen Review ]]> Rss http://screenreview.net en 2017-11-16T19:13:44+00:00 <![CDATA[ Screen Review ]]> http://screenreview.net/assets/img/logo.png http://screenreview.net <![CDATA[ James Franco Set To Star In X-Men Spin-Off Multiple Man ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/james-franco-set-to-star-in-x-men-spin-off-multiple-man http://screenreview.net/news/james-franco-set-to-star-in-x-men-spin-off-multiple-man 2017-11-16T19:13:44+00:00 <![CDATA[ Zachary Levi Compares Shazam! To Tom Hanks' Big ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/zachary-levi-compares-shazam-to-tom-hanks-big http://screenreview.net/news/zachary-levi-compares-shazam-to-tom-hanks-big 2017-11-16T19:01:21+00:00 <![CDATA[ Hotel Transylvania 3 Trailer Debuts Online ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/hotel-transylvania-3-trailer-debuts-online http://screenreview.net/video/hotel-transylvania-3-trailer-debuts-online 2017-11-16T17:27:57+00:00 <![CDATA[ First Poster For Rampage ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/first-poster-for-rampage http://screenreview.net/news/first-poster-for-rampage 2017-11-16T15:07:52+00:00 <![CDATA[ Fantastic Beasts 2 Gets Title & First Look At Full Cast ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/fantastic-beasts-2-gets-title-first-look-at-full-cast http://screenreview.net/news/fantastic-beasts-2-gets-title-first-look-at-full-cast 2017-11-16T14:52:19+00:00 <![CDATA[ Wonder Woman 2 Release Date Moved ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/wonder-woman-2-release-date-moved http://screenreview.net/news/wonder-woman-2-release-date-moved 2017-11-15T19:06:12+00:00 <![CDATA[ How To Train Your Dragon 3 Casts Villain ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/how-to-train-your-dragon-3-casts-villain http://screenreview.net/news/how-to-train-your-dragon-3-casts-villain 2017-11-15T16:36:46+00:00 <![CDATA[ Super Mario Bros. Animated Film In The Works At Illumination ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/super-mario-bros-animated-film-in-the-works-at-illumination http://screenreview.net/news/super-mario-bros-animated-film-in-the-works-at-illumination 2017-11-15T15:50:27+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Batman: Gotham by Gaslight Trailer Online ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-batman-gotham-by-gaslight-trailer-online http://screenreview.net/video/new-batman-gotham-by-gaslight-trailer-online 2017-11-14T18:10:22+00:00 <![CDATA[ Star Wars: The Last Jedi IMAX Poster Released ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/star-wars-the-last-jedi-imax-poster-released http://screenreview.net/news/star-wars-the-last-jedi-imax-poster-released 2017-11-14T17:40:05+00:00 <![CDATA[ Lord of the Rings Streaming Series Gets Multi-Season Order At Amazon ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/lord-of-the-rings-streaming-series-gets-multi-season-order-at-amazon http://screenreview.net/news/lord-of-the-rings-streaming-series-gets-multi-season-order-at-amazon 2017-11-13T19:37:01+00:00 <![CDATA[ Injustice 2 Reveals New Character Pack ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/injustice-2-reveals-new-character-pack http://screenreview.net/video/injustice-2-reveals-new-character-pack 2017-11-13T19:12:13+00:00 <![CDATA[ Spider-Man Spin-Off Morbius: The Living Vampire In The Works ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/spider-man-spin-off-morbius-the-living-vampire-in-the-works http://screenreview.net/news/spider-man-spin-off-morbius-the-living-vampire-in-the-works 2017-11-13T18:55:37+00:00 <![CDATA[ Black Panther Releases New Character Posters ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/black-panther-releases-new-character-posters http://screenreview.net/news/black-panther-releases-new-character-posters 2017-11-13T17:59:44+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Trailer For The Greatest Showman Online ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-the-greatest-showman-online http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-the-greatest-showman-online 2017-11-13T17:40:47+00:00 <![CDATA[ The Rock's Black Adam May Appear In Suicide Squad 2 ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/the-rocks-black-adam-may-appear-in-suicide-squad-2 http://screenreview.net/news/the-rocks-black-adam-may-appear-in-suicide-squad-2 2017-11-13T17:16:40+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Star Wars Trilogy In Development ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/new-star-wars-trilogy-in-development http://screenreview.net/news/new-star-wars-trilogy-in-development 2017-11-13T16:57:54+00:00 <![CDATA[ Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok Movie Review ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/marvel-studios-thor-ragnarok-movie-review http://screenreview.net/news/marvel-studios-thor-ragnarok-movie-review 2017-11-03T14:47:52+00:00 <![CDATA[ Mark Strong In Talks To Play Villain Dr. Sivana In DC Films' Shazam ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/mark-strong-in-talks-to-play-villain-dr-sivana-in-dc-films-shazam http://screenreview.net/news/mark-strong-in-talks-to-play-villain-dr-sivana-in-dc-films-shazam 2017-11-02T19:43:42+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Star Wars: The Last Jedi Trailers & Posters ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-star-wars-the-last-jedi-trailers-posters http://screenreview.net/video/new-star-wars-the-last-jedi-trailers-posters 2017-11-02T15:04:17+00:00 <![CDATA[ Fantastic Beasts 2 Unveils First Set Photo ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/fantastic-beasts-2-unveils-first-set-photo http://screenreview.net/news/fantastic-beasts-2-unveils-first-set-photo 2017-11-02T14:47:13+00:00 <![CDATA[ Full Cast Of Live-Action The Lion King Remake Revealed ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/full-cast-of-live-action-the-lion-king-remake-revealed http://screenreview.net/news/full-cast-of-live-action-the-lion-king-remake-revealed 2017-11-02T14:01:59+00:00 <![CDATA[ Every James Bond Film Ranked ]]> http://screenreview.net/list/every-james-bond-film-ranked http://screenreview.net/list/every-james-bond-film-ranked 2017-11-01T21:11:20+00:00 <![CDATA[ Creed II Gets Official Release Date ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/creed-ii-gets-official-release-date http://screenreview.net/news/creed-ii-gets-official-release-date 2017-11-01T15:02:52+00:00 <![CDATA[ DC Films' Black Adam Movie Gets New Writer ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/dc-films-black-adam-movie-gets-new-writer http://screenreview.net/news/dc-films-black-adam-movie-gets-new-writer 2017-10-31T18:34:06+00:00 <![CDATA[ Scooby Doo! & Batman: The Brave & The Bold Trailer Debuts ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/scooby-doo-batman-the-brave-the-bold-trailer-debuts http://screenreview.net/video/scooby-doo-batman-the-brave-the-bold-trailer-debuts 2017-10-31T18:09:36+00:00 <![CDATA[ Who's The Best Marvel Cinematic Universe Character? ]]> http://screenreview.net/poll/whos-the-best-marvel-cinematic-universe-character http://screenreview.net/poll/whos-the-best-marvel-cinematic-universe-character 2017-10-30T19:28:45+00:00 <![CDATA[ Star Wars Battlefront II Launch Trailer ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/star-wars-battlefront-ii-launch-trailer http://screenreview.net/video/star-wars-battlefront-ii-launch-trailer 2017-10-30T18:45:15+00:00 <![CDATA[ Marvel's Spider-Man Video Game Releases New Teaser ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/marvels-spider-man-video-game-releases-new-teaser http://screenreview.net/video/marvels-spider-man-video-game-releases-new-teaser 2017-10-30T18:34:43+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Behind-The-Scenes Video From Star Wars: The Last Jedi ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-behind-the-scenes-video-from-star-wars-the-last-jedi http://screenreview.net/video/new-behind-the-scenes-video-from-star-wars-the-last-jedi 2017-10-30T14:56:21+00:00 <![CDATA[ Zachary Levi Cast As Shazam In DC Films ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/zachary-levi-cast-as-shazam-in-dc-films http://screenreview.net/news/zachary-levi-cast-as-shazam-in-dc-films 2017-10-30T14:17:42+00:00 <![CDATA[ Lethal Weapon 5 Now In The Works ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/lethal-weapon-5-now-in-the-works http://screenreview.net/news/lethal-weapon-5-now-in-the-works 2017-10-30T13:58:47+00:00 <![CDATA[ Jeffrey Dean Morgan On Playing Batman In Flashpoint Movie ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/jeffrey-dean-morgan-on-playing-batman-in-flashpoint-movie http://screenreview.net/news/jeffrey-dean-morgan-on-playing-batman-in-flashpoint-movie 2017-10-27T18:14:34+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Trailer For Marvel's Hulu Series The Runaways ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-marvels-hulu-series-the-runaways http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-marvels-hulu-series-the-runaways 2017-10-26T17:12:54+00:00 <![CDATA[ The Raid Director Developing DC Films' Deathstroke Movie ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/the-raid-director-developing-dc-films-deathstroke-movie http://screenreview.net/news/the-raid-director-developing-dc-films-deathstroke-movie 2017-10-25T20:34:09+00:00 <![CDATA[ Netflix Releases New Trailer For Bright ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/netflix-releases-new-trailer-for-bright http://screenreview.net/video/netflix-releases-new-trailer-for-bright 2017-10-25T14:11:09+00:00 <![CDATA[ Ben Mendelsohn May Be Cast As Villain In Captain Marvel ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/ben-mendelsohn-may-be-cast-as-villain-in-captain-marvel http://screenreview.net/news/ben-mendelsohn-may-be-cast-as-villain-in-captain-marvel 2017-10-25T13:23:54+00:00 <![CDATA[ Spider-Man Spin-Off Venom Begins Shooting ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/spider-man-spin-off-venom-begins-shooting http://screenreview.net/news/spider-man-spin-off-venom-begins-shooting 2017-10-24T18:23:49+00:00 <![CDATA[ Dora The Explorer Live-Action Movie In Development ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/dora-the-explorer-live-action-movie-in-development http://screenreview.net/news/dora-the-explorer-live-action-movie-in-development 2017-10-24T18:04:44+00:00 <![CDATA[ Logan Spin-Off X-23 In The Works ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/logan-spin-off-x-23-in-the-works http://screenreview.net/news/logan-spin-off-x-23-in-the-works 2017-10-24T16:05:59+00:00 <![CDATA[ Justice League Runtime; Shazam Release Date; Aquaman Wraps Filming ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/justice-league-runtime-shazam-release-date-aquaman-wraps-filming http://screenreview.net/news/justice-league-runtime-shazam-release-date-aquaman-wraps-filming 2017-10-23T21:02:36+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Trailer For Assassin's Creed: Origins Revealed ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-assassins-creed-origins-revealed http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-assassins-creed-origins-revealed 2017-10-23T20:25:46+00:00 <![CDATA[ Pacific Rim Director Says King Kong & Godzilla Crossover Possible ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/pacific-rim-director-says-king-kong-godzilla-crossover-possible http://screenreview.net/news/pacific-rim-director-says-king-kong-godzilla-crossover-possible 2017-10-20T21:07:13+00:00 <![CDATA[ Watch Star Wars: The Last Jedi Experience ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/watch-star-wars-the-last-jedi-experience http://screenreview.net/video/watch-star-wars-the-last-jedi-experience 2017-10-20T20:44:38+00:00 <![CDATA[ Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige On Potential Hulk Movie ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/marvel-studios-president-kevin-feige-on-potential-hulk-movie http://screenreview.net/news/marvel-studios-president-kevin-feige-on-potential-hulk-movie 2017-10-20T20:27:58+00:00 <![CDATA[ Karl Urban Talks Status Of Star Trek 4 ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/karl-urban-talks-status-of-star-trek-4 http://screenreview.net/news/karl-urban-talks-status-of-star-trek-4 2017-10-20T20:01:16+00:00 <![CDATA[ The CW Developing New Series DC Comics' Project 13 ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/the-cw-developing-new-series-dc-comics-project-13 http://screenreview.net/news/the-cw-developing-new-series-dc-comics-project-13 2017-10-20T19:44:32+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Trailer For Marvel's The Punisher On Netflix; Release Date Finally Revealed ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-marvels-the-punisher-on-netflix-release-date-finally-revealed http://screenreview.net/video/new-trailer-for-marvels-the-punisher-on-netflix-release-date-finally-revealed 2017-10-19T16:31:10+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Star Wars: Battlefront II Single Player Trailer ]]> http://screenreview.net/video/new-star-wars-battlefront-ii-single-player-trailer http://screenreview.net/video/new-star-wars-battlefront-ii-single-player-trailer 2017-10-19T13:51:14+00:00 <![CDATA[ Ryan Potter Cast As Beast Boy In Titans Series ]]> http://screenreview.net/news/ryan-potter-cast-as-beast-boy-in-titans-series http://screenreview.net/news/ryan-potter-cast-as-beast-boy-in-titans-series 2017-10-18T18:48:52+00:00