First Trailer For Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

The first trailer for the newest DC animated film is online!


Watch The Trailer Here!

Task Force X stars in the latest animated feature film based on DC Comics produced by Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment, and Warner Bros. Home Entertainment. It seems Amanda Waller will be recruiting Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, and Copperhead to track down the powerful immortal known as Vandal Savage, to retrieve a mysterious "mystical object" which many other villains are trying to obtain. No release date has been set yet, but the movie will be released in mid-2018. This will be the 33rd DC Animated Movie and takes place in the shared continuity of the DC Animated Universe. It's the second film to feature the Suicide Squad and marks the first appearance of the team in the connected universe.

The film is directed by Sam Register and stars Christian Slater (Deadshot), Billy Brown (Bronze Tiger), Liam McIntyre (Captain Boomerang), Kristin Bauer van Straten (Killer Frost), Gideon Emery (Copperhead), Tara Strong (Harley Quinn), Vanessa Williams (Amanda Waller), C. Thomas Howell (Zoom), Dania Ramirez (Scandal Savage), James Urbaniak (Professor Pyg), Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee), Jim Pirri (Vandal Savage and Vertigo), Greg Grunberg (Maxum Steel), Dave Fennoy (Blockbuster and Tobias Whale), Cissy Jones (Knockout), Natalie Lander (Darma), Trevor Devall (Punch), Dave Boat (Harvey Dent/Two-Face), and Matthew Mercer (Savage Gunman).

Suicide Squad DC Comics